Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Literary Awards: Man Booker Prize

This guide gives a listing of some of the literary award winners.

Man Booker Prize

Man Booker Prize Description

The Man Booker Prize is presented to the best English language novels that are published in the United Kingdom. The prize has been awarded since 1969. In 2005, the Man Booker International Prize was launched, as well.

Man Booker Prize Website