Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Literary Awards: Nebula Awards

This guide gives a listing of some of the literary award winners.

Nebula Awards

Nebula Awards Description

In 1965, the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America started the Nebula Awards. These awards are presented to exemplary science fiction and fantasy works published in the United States.

Nebula Awards Website