Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Montana State Government: Congressional Delegation

Montana Congressional Delegation

Montana's congressional delegation is made up of two senators and one representative.  More information on each of these representatives can be found at their individual congressional websites.  In addition to their Washington DC office below, each maintain offices around the state.  Contact information is available on their websites.

Senator Jon Tester

Photo of Senator Jon Tester


Term began January 3, 2007


Washington, DC Office
724 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2604
FAX: 202-224-8594

Senator Steve Daines

Photo of Senator Steve Daines


Term began January 3, 2015


Washington, DC Office
320 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2604
FAX: 202-224-9412

Representative Greg Gianforte

Greg Gianforte 115th congress.jpg


Term began June 21, 2017


Washington, DC Office
1419 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

FAX: 202-225-5687