Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Academic Video Online: Premium is Alexander Street's most comprehensive video subscription. Launched in 2013, this expansive resource comprises the full content of dozens of video collections and bonus discipline clusters, and grows by 7,000 titles each year.
Trial
APA Style CENTRAL is the only authoritative and complete online environment for teaching, writing, and publishing in APA Style. Designed to help users develop their writing and professional research skills, APA Style CENTRAL combines sophisticated learning and teaching tools, advanced writing and content management technology, and full integration of APA’s best-selling Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association to create an unparalleled web-based suite of integrated services and tools. Trial ends 11/1/17.
New
DIY automotive repair. Formerly Auto Repair Reference Center.
Trial
Ethnic NewsWatch is a full-text database containing newspapers, magazines, journals, and newsletters of the ethnic, minority, and native press. Designed to provide the other side of the story, Ethnic NewsWatch titles offer additional viewpoints from those proffered by the mainstream press. Alongside the current module, the complete collection also includes Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989. Database trial ends 10/30/17.
Trial
Username: trails908 Password: kb5ry0
This video library has been assembled not just with a focus on volume, but also with a discerning eye for quality and relevance. It is the result of decades of careful curating with a single guiding principle: providing every academic department on campus with the most essential video titles for their field of study. Trial of database ends 9/30/17.
New
This collection offers 1,700 cases from around the world. These cases are contemporary and newsworthy. Topics include Marketing, Operations Management, Small Business & Entrepreneurship, International Business, Human Resource Management, and more. This collection brings together cases selected from a variety of sources, including key university and association partnerships.
New
This extensive and diverse collection includes in-depth interviews with experts from across the globe on topics as varied as innovation management, corporate social responsibility and social media marketing. View the very latest insights from marketing practitioners at brands including Kellogg’s and McDonald’s and watch management professionals, business leaders, entrepreneurs and marketers at work.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...