It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The collection contains variety of print materials, photographs, ephemera, and posters describing a wide scope of university life. The collection contains such items as Eastern Montana State Normal School Yearbooks, The Retort: Student Newspaper, Admission publications, annual reports, meeting minutes, and newsletters from various committees and departments.
A collection of the general bulletins/course catalogs from Eastern Montana Normal School, Eastern Montana State Normal School, Eastern Montana College of Education, Eastern Montana College (EMC), and now known as Montana State University Billings (MSU Billings), ranging from 1927-2015.
This collection contains General Course Catalogs from the Billings Vocational Technical Center from 1980-1995, the Montana State University- Billings College of Technology from 1995-2012, and Montana State University Billings City College 2013 - 2014.
A collection of photographs from Eastern Montana College now known as Montana State University Billings, beginning in 1930-2016. The images captured campus buildings, various on-campus activities, and the faculty, staff, and students who have worked and attended MSU Billings.
A collection of posters from Eastern Montana College now known as Montana State University Billings, beginning in 1972 to 2015. The collection contains posters from American Indian outreach, art, music, sports, theatre, and other campus events that have taken place at MSU Billings.
A collection of college yearbooks from Eastern Montana Normal School, Eastern Montana State Normal School, and Eastern Montana College of Education (now known as MSU Billings), beginning in 1929 with the last yearbook in 1972.
A collection of student produced newspapers from Eastern Montana State Normal School, Eastern Montana College of Education, and now known as Montana State University Billings (MSU Billings), ranging from 1940 to 2013.
Change All Cities to Billings; then put in your search terms. It will search all of the different titles of the student newspapers over the years.
Connie Landis was an art Professor at Montana State University Billings, where she taught such classes like Fundamentals of Art for the Elementary Teacher, Teaching Art in the Elementary School, Teaching Art K-12, and Careers in Art.