Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Children/Young Adult Book Awards: 1970-1979

1979 Author Winner

1979 Author Honors

1979 Illustrator Winner

1978 Author Winner

1978 Author Honors

1978 Illustrator Winner

1977 Author Winner

1977 Author Honors

1976 Author Winner

1976 Author Honors

1975 Author Winner

1974 Author Winner

1974 Author Honors

1974 Illustrator Winner

1973 Winner

Prior to 1974, the CSK Award was only given to authors.

1972 Winner

1971 Winner

1971 Honors

1970 Winner