Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Children/Young Adult Book Awards: 1991-1999

1999 Winner

1998 Winner

1997 Winner

1996 Winner

1995 Winner

1994 Winner

1993 Winner

1992 Winner

1991 Winner