Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Children/Young Adult Book Awards: 1980-1989

1989 Winner

1988 Winner

1987 Winner

1986 Winner

1985 Winner

1984 Winner

1983 Winner

1982 Winner

1981 Winner

1980 Winner