Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Computer & Information Technology Databases
Applied Science and Technology Abstracts This link opens in a new window
This database contains indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Content includes coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties- acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Scholarly business database, providing comprehensive collection of bibliographic and full text content. Contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. In addition, searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,300 journals.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Includes resources on film & television theory, preservation and restoration, screenwriting, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Contains the full range of IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) resources published since 1893, including standards, journals, transactions, conference proceedings, and magazines (including early access documents); as well as IET (Institute of Engineering and Technology) journals and conference proceedings. 1893-present
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources from LexisNexis- including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage from the world's leading financial newspaper. 1884-present, full-text.