It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Leading source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. Features the complete contents of the latest issue; daily news and advice columns; thousands of current job listings; career-building tools such as online CV management, salary databases, and more.
ProQuest® Education Journals gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Many titles are indexed in the ERIC database. 1988-current
Explora is an interface designed for schools and public libraries. Content is designed for student research and classroom instruction and includes lesson plans, school standards, student tools, and more.
Taking a college entrance or licensing exam? Looking for a college or graduate school? Need help finding scholarships? Use this database to search thousands of college and graduate school entries. Identify scholarships that meet their financial needs. Take on-line practice tests and use test prep eBooks to obtain your education goals.
Wide variety of materials relating to American Indian history in the United States, Canada and Mexico, from the Newberry Library's Edward E. Ayer Collection. Covers pre-contact through the mid-20th century.
Catalog of addresses, phone numbers, email addresses, web addresses, publication guidelines and review information for journals in these fields: Business, Education, Computer Science, Psychology, and Health Administration/Nursing.
The Journal Whitelist and Blacklist can be used to weed out deceptive or fraudulent academic journals. The Whitelist includes data from the Journal Citation Reports Impact Factors (an industry leading citation metric) and Cabells Classification Index, which helps illustrate the difference in journal prestige and impact across disciplines.
Contains millions of primary source documents in these History Vaults: American Politics & Society from Kennedy to Watergate; Black Freedom Struggle in the 20th Century; Slavery and the Law; Southern Life and American History, 1775-1915; Struggle for Women's Rights; World War II (Documents in Planning, Operations, Intelligence, Axis War Crimes, and Refugees); and Vietnam War and American Foreign Policy, 1960-1975
Fold3 provides convenient access to US military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served.Original documents including The Papers of the Continental Congress, Revolutionary War Pensions, George Washington Correspondence, and Constitutional Convention Records